معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Guangzhou Naiwei Robot Technology Co. ، Ltd. في 18 فبراير 2020 ، وتنتج روبوتًا خفيف الوزن وروبوتًا تعاونيًا وروبوتًا لمنصة نقالة وآلة قناع وذراع روبوت لمعدات التثقيب والتزوير.

مصنع المقر

1
2

تم استثمار وإنشاء الشركة بشكل مشترك من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ومكتب العلوم والتكنولوجيا وحكومة منطقة باييون في قوانغتشو ، مع أكثر من 600 موظف ومساحة إجمالية للمصنع تبلغ 16000 متر مربع.يغطي المقر الرئيسي مساحة 7000 متر مربع ، ويقع في Guangzhou Baiyun Private Science Technology Park ، والذي تم استثماره وإنشاءه بشكل مشترك من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة Guangdong ، ومكتب Guangzhou للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وحكومة منطقة Guangzhou Baiyun ، التي تم تكريمها على أنها وطنية. منطقة تطوير عالية التقنية والاستفادة من السياسة التفضيلية ذات الصلة.يغطي الفرع الثاني مساحة 4000 متر مربع ، ويقع في طريق Xialiang ، Longgui Town ، Baiyun ، Guangzhou.يغطي الفرع الثالث مساحة 3000 متر مربع ، ويقع في Daling Shan Tongsheng Technology Park ، Dongguan.لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير ، ودكتوراه واحد ، واثنين من كبار المهندسين الوطنيين ، و 5 ماجستير ، وما يقرب من 50 موظفًا هندسيًا حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس ، ويغطيون مجموعة من الليزر ، والآلات ، والإلكترونيات ، والكهرباء ، والهيدروليكي ، والبرمجيات ، والتكنولوجيا المرئية R & D والتطبيقات دمج.

تتمثل أهدافنا في أن نكون العمود الفقري لمجال المعدات الذكية العالمي بهيكل حقوق ملكية واضح ، ونظام بحث وتطوير كامل ، وموقف عمل مصقول وعملي ، والالتزام بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والتوسع المستمر والتوسع والتقسيم داخل الصناعة. .السعي لأن نكون العمود الفقري لمجال المعدات الذكية العالمي.

4
5

يتم إنتاج جميع منتجاتنا وفقًا لمعايير CE و CCC و ISO 9001 ، ونواصل دائمًا تحسين المعايير لتلبية متطلبات المستهلكين.قمنا بتكوين فريق خدمة واحد ، لحل جميع أنواع الأسئلة والمشاكل من العملاء بسرعة وكفاءة.

6

About Us

About Us

Guangzhou Naiwei Robot Technology Co., Ltd.,established on February 18, 2020,produce lightweight robot,collaborative robot,palletizing robot ,mask machine, robot arm for punching and forging equipment.

Headquarters factory

1
2

Company is jointly invested and established by the Science and Technology Department of Guangdong Province, Science and Technology Bureau and Guangzhou Baiyun District Government.With more than 600 employees and a total plant area of 16,000 square meters. The headquarter covers an area of 7,000 square meters,is located in Guangzhou Baiyun Private Science Technology Park ,which was jointly invested and established by the Science and Technology Department of Guangdong Province, Guangzhou Science and Technology Bureau and Guangzhou Baiyun District Government, honored as national high tech development zone and benefit from the relevant preferential policy. The second branch covers an area of 4,000 square meters, is located in Xialiang Road, Longgui Town, Baiyun, Guangzhou. The third branch covers an area of 3,000 square meters, is located in Daling Shan Tongsheng Technology Park, Dongguan. We have a strong R&D team, 1 Ph.D, 2 national senior engineers, 5 masters, and nearly 50 engineering personnel with bachelor degree, covering a range of laser, machinery, electronics, electrical, hydraulic, software, visual technology R&D and application integration.

Our aims is to be the backbone of the global smart equipment field with a clear equity structure, a complete R&D system, a refined and pragmatic working attitude, adhering to the business philosophy of creating value for customers and constantly expanding and cultivating &subdividing within the industry. Striving to be the backbone of the global smart equipment field.

4
5

All our products are produced according to the standards of CE , CCC, ISO 9001,and always keep improving the standards to meet the demands of consumers. We set up one service team, to quickly and efficiently solve all kinds of questions and problems from clients.

6